Kids With Cancer Society

Hope now & for the future!

Our Team

Kids with Cancer Society Board Members 2018-19

Mike Lovsin – Chairman of the Board, Parent Representative

Bruce AltonPast Chairman of the Board, Parent Representative

J.P. Janssens – Secretary

Ian MacDonaldTreasurer

Terry Appleton – Director

Mike Christiansen – Director

Shane Erickson – Director

Val FigliuzziNon-voting Member (Staff and Parent)

Dr. Paul Grundy – Director

Karen Klak – Director, Parent Representative

Gayle Krupa – Director, Parent Representative

Lynette Stanley-Maddocks – Director

Casey MckenzieDirector

Don RiepDirector

Gord Steinke  – Honorary Member 

Aurea Vasseur – Director

Karen Webb – Director

Dr. Beverly Wilson – Director

 

Kids with Cancer Society staff members include:

Val Figliuzzi – Executive Director
valf@kidswithcancer.ca

Cindy Peters Senior Director, Operations Management
cindyp@kidswithcancer.ca

Barb DmytryshynGuest Services Manager
barbd@kidswithcancer.ca 

Jaclyn Draker – Manager, Signature & Community Events
jaclynd@kidswithcancer.ca

Ainsley Ferguson – Family Programs Coordinator
ainsleyf@kidswithcancer.ca

Alan Parish – Administrative Assistant, Volunteer and Data Coordinator
alanp@kidswithcancer.ca

Linette Watson – Financial Coordinator
linettew@kidswithcancer.ca