Kids With Cancer Society

Hope now & for the future!

Our Team

Kids with Cancer Society Board Members 2018-19

Bruce Alton – Chairman of the Board & Parent Representative

Mike Christiansen – Director

Shane Erickson – Director

Val Figliuzzi – Non-voting Member (Staff and Parent)

Dr. Paul Grundy – Director

J.P. Janssens – Director

Gayle Krupa – Director, Parent Representative

Mike Lovsin – Secretary & Parent Representative

Ian MacDonald – Treasurer

Elaine Pedersen – Director, Parent Representative

Lynette Stanley-Maddocks – Director

Gord Steinke  – Honorary Member 

Aurea Vasseur – Director

Karen Webb – Director

Dr. Beverly Wilson – Director

 

Kids with Cancer Society staff members include:

Val Figliuzzi – Executive Director
valf@kidswithcancer.ca

Cara CampbellDirector of Development
carac@kidswithcancer.ca

Corina Waldie – Manager, Signature & Community Events
corinaw@kidswithcancer.ca

Jaclyn Draker – Family Program Coordinator & Graphic Designer
jaclynd@kidswithcancer.ca

Cindy Peters Organizational Development Manager
cindyp@kidswithcancer.ca

Linette Watson – Financial Coordinator
linettew@kidswithcancer.ca

Alan Parish – Volunteer and Data Coordinator
alanp@kidswithcancer.ca

Ainsley Ferguson – Administrative Coordinator
ainsleyf@kidswithcancer.ca

Barb DmytryshynGuest Services Manager
barbd@kidswithcancer.ca